AEP Energy Partners

155 W. Nationwide Blvd., Suite 500
Columbus, Ohio43215
Vince Findley

Alexander Thompson Arnold PLLC

227 Oil Well Rd.
Jackson, TN 38305
Winston Truett
wtruett@atacpa.net
www.atacpa.net

American Municipal Power / AMP Ohio

111 Schrock Road
Columbus, OH43229
Harry Phillips (614) 540-0846
hphillips@ampparnters.org


Banks Engineering

1211 Jessamine Station
Nicholasville, KY  40356
John Steinmetz (859) 881-0020
jsteinmetz@banksengineering.com

 

Bell Engineering

2480 Fortune Drive, Suite 350
Lexington, KY 40509
David Schrader (859) 278-5412
fax (859) 278-2911
dschrader@hkbell.com
www.hkbell.com

 

Border States Electric

1645 N. Parkway
Jackson, TN38301
Joel Wright (731) 423-0071
fax  (731) 423-0073
jwright@boderstates.com
www.borderstates.com

Brown Wood Preserving Company

6201 Camp Ground Road
Louisville, KY 40216
Kristy Plank (502) 424-9175 
kristy@brownwoodpoles.com
www.brownwoodpoles.com
 

Burns & McDonnell

P.O. Box 419173
Kansas City, Missouri 64141
Ted Kelly (816) 822-3208  
fax (816) 822-3027
kelly@burnsmcd.com
www.burnsandmcdonnell.com

 


CE Power

1803 Taylor Avenue
Louisville, KY  40213
Eric Croner (800) 434-0415
FAX:  (502) 371-8298
info@cepower.net

 

CT Consulting

11120 Kenwood Road
Cincinnati, OH  45242-1818
Richard Miller (513) 791-1700
FAX: (513) 791-1936
rmiller@ctconsultants.com 
www.ctconsultants.com
 

Cape Electrical Supply

140 Flex Park Drive
Bowling Green, KY42101
Ricky Chaffin (270) 843-1188 
Cell (270) 796-0463
fax  (270) 842-5378

 

Central Illinois Reclosers, Inc.

775 Dudleyville Road
Greenville, IL62246
Jeff Hulvey (618) 664-9860 
fax (618) 664-9865
jeffhulvey@yahoo.com

Central Service Association

Roger Smith, Chief Business Development Officer
P.O. Box 3480
Tupelo, MS 38803-3480
(662) 842-5962  
fax (662) 840-1329

 

Consulting, LLC

3283 Curdsville Delaware Road
Owensboro, KY  42301
Stan Conn (270) 771-4240
conns@bellsouth.net

 

CyPhy Security, LLC

Edwin A. Tivol, President
2529 W. G. Talley Road
Alvaton, KY  42122
Phone:  703-447-9742

 

Davis H. Elliot Construction Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 12108
Lexington, Kentucky 40580
Bryan Dowell (859) 263-5148
fax (859) 263-5486 or 8411


Eclipse Engineers, PLLC

113 West Mt. Vernon Street
Somerset, KY 42501
Alan Robinson (606) 451-0959
robinson@eclipseengineers.net
www.eclipseengineers.net

 

Electric Power Utility Associates

277 Graystone Lane
Bowling Green, KY  42103
Gary Grubbs (270) 792-0501
Dava Jo Brown Bray (270) 792-0501
dbray@epuassociates.com
www.epuassociates.com

 

Elster

208 South Rogers Lane
Raleigh, TN  37934
Steve Weinzierl (865) 775-2457
fax (919) 212-4717
steve.weinzierl@us.elster.com
www.elstersolutions.com

Elus Company

11170 Luscheck Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45241-2434
John Ellis, Business Manager (513) 489-7633
fax (513) 489-7872
www.elus.com

 

Enghouse Networks Limited

90 Nolan Court, Unit 1A
Markham, Ontario, Canada  L3R4L9
Axel Hotzwik, Product Manager
Phone:  1-289-800-9053
Axel.Hotzwik@enghouse.com
www.enghousenetworks.com

 

Ervin Cable Construction, LLC

450 Pryor Rd.
Sturgis, KY 42459
Brad Ervin (270) 333-3366
fax 714-276-6175
bervin@ervincable.com


Fellon-McCord & Associates

9960 Corporate Campus Drive, Suite 2500
Louisville, KY40223
Brian Habacivch, Director (502) 214-9400
fax (502) 357-0502
bhabacivch@fellonmccord.com
www.fellonmccord.com

 

GRW Engineers

801 Corporate Drive
Lexington, KY  40503
Bob Smallwood (859) 223-3999
fax (859) 223-8917
bsmallwood@grwinc.com
www.grwinc.com

Garney Construction

200 Crutchfield Avenue
Nashville, TN  37210
Jeff Seal (615) 350-7975
FAX:  (615) 350-6067
jseale@garney.com
ggolff@garney.com
jcarrier@garney.com
zbloomfield@garney.com

 


HD Supply Utilities

P.O. Box 729, 1100 Old State Road E.
Mattoon, IL  61938
Contact:  William Lawyer
phone  217-235-0546
fax 217-235-0024
bill.lawyer@hdsupply.com

 

HDR Engineering

2517 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY 40502
Bob Sturdivant
(859) 629-4846
fax (859)-223-3150
bob.sturdivant@hdrinc.com
www.hdrinc.com

 

HMB Professional Engineers

3 HMB Circle, US 460
Frankfort, KY4601
Anthony Harover, (502) 695-9800
tharover@hmbpe.com
www.hmbpe.com

 

Harshaw Trane

12700 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY  40299
Slat
FAX:  (502) 499-7870
slater.medley@trane.com
www.harshawtrane.com

 

Hazen and Sawyer

444 Lewis Hargett Circle, Suite 260
Lexington, KY  40503
John B. Steinmetz (859) 219-1126
fax (859) 219-1134
jsteinmetz@hazenandsawyer.com

Hilti North America

7821 Windgate Drive
Louisville, KY40291
Chris Woods(502) 544-3707
chris.wood@hilti.com

 

Hometown Connections

1153 Bergen Parkway #M
PMB 414
Evergreen, CO 80439-9501
Tim Blodgett (303) 526-4515
tblodgett@hometownconnections.com

 

ICA Engineers

2550 Irvin Cobb Drive
Paducah, KY42003
John Tapp (270) 444-9691
jtapp@icaeng.com
www.icaeng.com

 

i3Verticals

40 Burton Hills Blvd., Suite 415
Nashville, KY  37215
Betsy Sharp (615) 988-9885
Cell  (931) 206-3090
FAX (615) 777-5021
bsharp@i3verticals.com

 

Illinois Power Marketing (Dynegy)

1500 Eastport Plaza Drive
Collinsville, ILL62234
Dennis Beutler (618) 343-7710
dennis.r.beutler@dynegy.com
www.dynegy.com


Jackson Group

3945 Simpson Lane
Richmond, KY40475
Rick Wolf (859) 623-0499
rwolf@jacksongroupco.com
www.jacksongroupco.com

Kentucky League of Cities (KLC)

100 East Vine Street, Suite 800
Lexington, KY40507-3700
(800) 876-4552
fax (859) 977-3703
nancy@klc.org 


LEIDOS Engineering

627 Forest Hill Drive
Lexington, KY  40509
Shannon Messer (859) 321-7183
shannon.d.messer@leidos.com
www.leidos.com

 

Leidy Engineering Sales, Inc.

848 Stevies Trail
Independence, Kentucky 41051
Steve Schaefer (859) 866-6870 fax (859) 356-0318
sscha50293@aol.com
www.leidysales.com

Luthan Electric Meter Testing

625 Birkhead Avenue
Owensboro, KY42303
Richard Moore (270) 683-2474 fax: 270-683-2262
Rmoore@luthanmeter.com

 

Midwest Utility Sales, LLC

P.O. Box 1390
Bloomington, IN  47402
Contact:  John Perryman
Phone:  812-323-3506
fax  812-323-3511
john@midwestutilitysales.com


nFront Consulting

John Painter (321) 710-2637
johnpainter@nfrontconsulting.com
2465 Southern Hills Court
Quiedo, FL  32765

 

Neptune Equipment Company

10708 Elder Lane
Prospect, KY 40059
Bill Howell (502) 424-5429
fax (866) 929-3720
bhowell@neptuneequipment.com
www.neptuneequipment.com

 

NESCO

3112 East State Road 124
Bluffton, Indiana 46714
Bob Brumley, Sales (800) 252-0043
fax (260) 824-6350
sales@nescosales.com
www.nescosales.com

 

Nextera Energy

700 Universe Blvd.
Juno Beach, FL33408
John E. (Jack) Sullivan (734) 320-5887 or
(561) 304-6119
john.e.sullivan@nexteraenergy.com

Noash Construction, Inc.

P.O. Box 249, 7119 St., Rt. 56 E.
Sebree, KY  42455
Jeff Pettit (270) 835-9100 fax: (270) 835-2030
jp@noashconstruction.com
www.noashconstruction.com

 

Norbourne Associates, LLC

409 Southe Sherrin Avenue
Louisville, KY 40207
Contact: Paul G. Garcia
Phone: (502) 345-3706
Email: paul.garcia@norbourne.com 

 

The Okonite Company

11260 Chester Road, Suite 650
Cincinnati, Ohio 45246
Jim Caccia, District Manager ( 513) 771-2122
fax (513) 771-2126
cincinnati@okonite.com
www.okonite.com

 

Osmose Utilities Services, Inc.

2112 Butner Mill Road
East Bend, NC 27018
Patrick Kraft (336) 469-2762
pkraft@osmose.com
www.OsmoseUtilities.com

 


Power Services, Inc.

1616 East Millbrook Road, Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27609
Kristy Dass (919) 437-3673
kdass@powerservices.com
www.powerservices.com

 

Power System Engineering, Inc.

1532 West Broadway
Madison, WI,   53713
Sandy Shekels (608) 222-8400 fax (608) 222-9378
shekelss@powersystem.org
www.PowerSystem.org

 

Premier Power Maintenance

6525 Guion Road
Indianapolis, Indiana  46268
Brian D. Alspaugh (317) 879-0660
brian.alspaugh@premierpower.us  
www.premierpowermaintenance.com

 

QS/1 Consulting

P.O. Box 6052
Spartanburg, SC  29304
John Palmer (859) 321-2152
FAX:  (864) 253-8690
dpalmer@QS1.com

Quality Resources, LLC

P.O. Box 446
Clay, KY42404
Billy Parker(270) 635-6970
bjparker@qualityresourcesllc.com

 

Rawdon Myers, INC.

300 Milford Parkway
Milford, Ohio  45150
Joe Varatta (513) 965-5300 fax (513) 965-5314
jvarratta@rawdonmyers.com
www.rawdonmyers.com 

 

Ross and Company, PLLC

800 Envoy Circle
Louisville, KY40299
Bob Ross (502) 499-9132
bross@rosscpas.com
www.rosscpas.com

 

Ross Sinclaire and Associates

325 W. Main Street
Lexington, KY40507
Joe Lakofka (800) 255-0795 fax (859) 381-1357
jlakofka@rsanet.com
www.rsamuni.com


Salt River Engineering

108 West Poplar Street
Harrodsburg, KY40330
Connie Allen (859) 734-2334
connie@saltrivereng.com
www.saltrivereng.com

 

Solomon Corporation

PO Box 245
103 W. Main St.
Solomon, Kansas 67480
Bryan Kroeker (800) 234-2867
fax (785) 655-2502
www.solomoncorp.com

 

Spiegel & McDiarmid

1333 New Hampshire Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tom Trauger
(202) 879-4000
fax (202) 393-2866
tomtrauger@spiegelmcd.com
www.spiegelmcd.com

 

Sturgill, Turner, Barker &  Moloney, PLLC

333 West Vine St., Suite 1400
Lexington, KY40507
Todd Osterloh (859) 255-8581
tosterloh@sturgillturner.com
www.sturgillturner.com

 

Sturgis Web Services

1134 Springmaid Avenue, Suite 101
Fort Mill, SC29708
Rick Sturgis (866) 229-8884
fax (866) 254-8693
rsturgis@sturgiswebservices.com
www.sturgiswebservices.com

T&R Electric Supply Co., Inc.

P.O. Box 180
Colman, SD  57017
Kelly McMahon (800) 843-7994
fax (605) 534-3861
kellymac@t-r.com
www.t-r.com

 

TCI of Alabama

101 Parkway East
Pell City, AL 36125
Ian Woods (262) 264-0702
fax (262) 436-1756
lwood@tcialabama.com

 

Tennessee Valley Authority

6045 Russellville Road
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
Ernie Peterson(270) 846-7040
fax (270) 846-7045
ewpeterson@tva.gov
www.tva.gov

 

Torco Testing Services Inc

PO Box 1717
Louisville, Kentucky 40201
Thomas Grimes (502) 561-0506
fax (502) 561-1081
tom@torcotesting.com
www.torcotesting.com


UtiliCor

1645 North Parkway
Jackson, Tennessee 38301
Joel Wright (731) 423-0071
fax (731) 423-0073
joel.wright@utilicor.com
www.utilicor.com

 

Utility Equipment Service, Inc.

4584 Tom Lunn Road
Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174
Mike Dunne (931) 489-0900
fax (931) 489-1084
mike@1ues.com
www.uteqser.com

 

Utility Industrial Products

3341 Lawson Lane
Lexington, KY  40509
Chris Tynan (859) 619-9418
FAX:  (866) 862-3790
chris@uandiproducts.com

Vaughn & Melton Consulting Engineers, Inc.

P.O. Box 1425
Middlesboro, KY 40965
Mitchel L. Brunsma (606) 248-6600
fax (606) 248-0372
mlbrunsma@vaughnmelton.com

 

Wells Engineering, PSC

6900 Houston Road, Suite 38
Florence, KY 41042
Patrick Wells (859) 282-7538
fax (859) 282-0156
patrick.wells@wellsengineering.com
www.wellsengineering.com

 

Whayne Power System

1400 Cecil Avenue
Louisville, Kentucky 40211
Tracy Knapp (502) 774-4441
fax (502) 778-1429
tracy.knapp@whayne.com
www.whayne.com